Meet online - 24 y.o. Karina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11832645

ID 11832645
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 11, 1999 (Pisces)
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Karina, and I'm a 27-year-old pharmacist from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm excited to be here and share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I come from a Christian family, and my faith is very important to me. I've never been married before and have no children. I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, brown hair that I love to take care of.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. That's why I never drink alcohol and never smoke. I believe that a clear mind and a healthy body are essential for a happy life.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree in pharmacy. I'm passionate about my work and enjoy helping people with their health needs. Besides my native languages Russian and Ukrainian, I also have good English speaking skills. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other is vital.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I love traveling and learning about the world around me. I also enjoy reading books and expanding my knowledge in various fields. I'm a curious person by nature and always eager to learn something new.

I'm looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. I believe that love is about accepting each other's flaws and growing together as a couple.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I'm excited to meet someone who is ready for a genuine and fulfilling relationship. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I do everything what I like and what helps me to stay in a good shape. Sometimes it is dancing, sometimes hiking, also I like pilates.

Character

I am a young and ambitious lady. I know what I want in my life. I want to be successful in work and be loved with my husband.

Her Type of Man

I do not believe in ideal relationship. It will depend only of us.