Meet online - 37 y.o. Ksenia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11831761

ID 11831761
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 1986 (Aries)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ksenia and I am an Aries. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, never married woman who is looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am Orthodox and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am hoping to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I am open-minded and understanding, and I believe that a strong relationship is built on mutual respect and trust.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and golden blond hair. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 112 lbs (51 kg). I live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying active. I am not a smoker and I only drink socially.

Professionally, I am a teacher and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my job and I love working with children. I believe that education is important and I strive to make a positive impact on the lives of my students.

Although English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and I am always eager to learn and improve. I am a quick learner and I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I am looking for someone who shares my sense of adventure and is willing to explore the world with me.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and genuine woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am looking for a partner who is loving, understanding, and shares similar values. If you are ready for a meaningful connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love sports and keep my body healthy and beautiful. I love to travel and dream to visit many more beautiful places with my soulmate.

Character

I am a sunny girl. Always positive. Inspired and inspiring. For me, there is nothing more important in life than family. My man will always feel like a real king. Every day I will remind him how I love and respect him. I am very hot and looking for someone as passionate as I am to get endless pleasure together!

Her Type of Man

A strong and courageous man who will pamper me with his love and attention is ideal for me!