Meet online - 30 y.o. Olga from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11831754

ID 11831754
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 11, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationGraphic designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Olga, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a devout Orthodox believer. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'6'' tall (167 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes that are sure to captivate your heart. My long black hair adds to my mysterious and alluring aura. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my education and occupation, I hold a university degree and work as a graphic designer. I am a creative and artistic individual, always seeking new ways to express myself through my work. Although I am a native Ukrainian speaker, I have basic English speaking skills.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a sincere, loyal, and loving partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am enthusiastic graphic designer and my greatest gift is making things around me more beautiful. I enjoy talking and knowing the minds of people. Knowing human beings closely makes me admire them even more. All the little secrets, complications, insecurities, dreams and childishness.

Character

I am very passionate and romantic and I would like to explore passionate side of life. My creativity will bring zest to our life. I know my special one is waiting for me here. Life is about trusting your feelings and taking chances. Let’s change our life, let's create shared experience so it draws us into each other and we become one.

Her Type of Man

I am willing to take some risk, I am not here to search for rich man and beauty in flesh. I am here to find my true partner for life. I am looking for someone with substance and kind heart. I believe in unconditional love and I am rather giver then receiver. True intimacy between men and women occurs when they are willing to honestly share what they are experiencing.