Meet online - 36 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11831709

ID 11831709
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 1, 1988 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Marina. I am a Taurus woman from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

I am a Christian woman who believes in the power of love and the importance of faith in a relationship. I have been divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness. I am ready to open my heart again and find my soulmate.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall with a slender figure. I take care of myself and my appearance, so you can always expect me to look my best. My weight is 116 lbs, and my blonde hair and blue eyes make me stand out in a crowd. I believe that beauty comes from within, and I strive to be kind, compassionate, and loving.

I am a proud mother of a boy born in 2011. My son is my world, and I am looking for a partner who will not only love me but also accept and love my child as their own. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I enjoy staying active and fit, and I hope to find someone who shares my love for a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, but I also know how to balance work and personal life. I am looking for someone who is driven and passionate about their career, but also knows how to prioritize their relationship.

I speak English fluently, which makes communication easier for us. While I may not speak other languages, I am open to learning new things and embracing different cultures.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love spending time outdoors with family and friends. I stay active and love everything from athletics to fishing or playing poker.

Character

I am a very open, easy-going and passionate lady. I am happy when I have a chance to make people around me feel comfortable and open. I have a good sense of humor and find positive things in every situation. I have a good work ethic and take pride in doing high quality work. I strive to learn from past mistakes so that I can improve myself.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for real feelings, where a single touch or word from my beloved one can drive me crazy. I'm looking for it. I'm waiting for it. I aspire to it.