Meet online - 35 y.o. Alexandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11831684

ID 11831684
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1988 (Leo)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight148 lbg (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Alexandra and I am a Leo. I am here to find my perfect match and hopefully, it's you! Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with. At 5'8'' (172 cm), I have a tall and elegant figure that I take good care of. With a weight of 147 lbg (67 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My captivating blue eyes are one of my best features, and my blond hair adds to my natural beauty. English is my second language, but I am fluent in it, so communication will never be a problem for us.

Professionally, I am a manager and I take pride in my work. I have a university degree, which helps me excel in my career. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that is full of history and culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and I hope to find someone who shares that passion for adventure.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I hope to have a family of my own one day. I am a caring and loving person, and I am ready to give my heart to someone who deserves it.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous partner, then look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to paint. My beautiful works, my paintings in every room. Art is my hobby. I like to do something with my own hands. I like to travel. Flowers are my biggest hobby. I have a lot of flowers at home, I dream of my own beautiful garden, where I can sit and read a book or drink tea. or just talk to your loved one! I love sports and do sports regularly. She was engaged in dancing and gymnastics. Now I go to the sports center, do fitness and swimming. At the same time, I believe that spiritual and intellectual compatibility is important in relationships. I love to read, I love to watch interesting films. I like to create a homey atmosphere and cook. The dishes I come up with can satisfy even the most extravagant taste. My cakes and pies are incredible. I like to walk, walk in nature, have picnics. I also love spending time with my family, visiting new places and countries. And now I really want to get to know my soul mate.

Character

Greetings, dear readers of my profile! Sociable, temperamental blonde, romantic, from a good family, well-mannered, educated. I am a positive-minded person, always expressing joy and kindness, a purposeful person. I want to see the whole world and know the delights of life. I'm here to find you! if you are reading this, then you are already interested and you are ready to conquer my heart! I am a very open and self-confident person, I have my own business and I am constantly developing. I will be a great mom because I skillfully help a friend with her children. I can become a good lover and best friend for you, because I am no longer a little girl and I am ready to devote myself only to you - my man! I'm waiting for your answer!

Her Type of Man

I'm just looking for a man with a sense of humor, because I like talking to you, listening to you and want you to share your thoughts and ideas with me! Do you have the courage to start a conversation with me? I just want a real man and a real meeting! A man with an inner core, who will have a sense of humor and a wonderful infectious laugh) I smile a lot, so a cheerful girl in your life will give you even more happiness) See you!) I'm waiting for a letter from you!) Unforgettable Christmas holidays are coming, these days you need to be together !!! Are you ready???