Meet online - 38 y.o. Natalya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11831274

ID 11831274
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age38
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateMarch 28, 1985 (Aries)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalya, and I am an Aries bride on this dating website. I am excited to share my story and characteristics with you, so let's get started!

First of all, I want to let you know that I am a never married woman who is looking for her soulmate. I believe in the Orthodox religion, and it is an essential part of my life. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I have a petite yet elegant figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features perfectly.

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. However, I am always eager to learn and improve. As for my occupation, I am a doctor with a medical degree. Helping others and making a difference in people's lives is my passion.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city that I call home. I love exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in the rich history of my country.

In conclusion, I am a genuine and caring person who is ready to find love and build a meaningful relationship. If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and adventure, then we might just be a perfect match. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it leads us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My work it's my big hobbie, I also really love fresh flowers and grow them. I want to learn english and try to watch movies with subtitles.

Character

If you need sunny girl by your side it's me! I like to laught a lot and need a funny men with sens of humour. I am a doctor so with me you will always be culm about your health! I like to walk, and I really like walk along the beach near the sea and watch the sunsets. I dream of living in a house near the sea and every morning admire it while I drink coffee.

Her Type of Man

Ideal people do not exist. I need someone who will be perfect for me. Appearance and age are not so important. I am looking for a man who will be my partner in every sense of the word.