Meet online - 48 y.o. Iryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11831224

ID 11831224
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 12, 1975 (Pisces)
  • OccupationInsurence company
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 1994
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! I'm Iryna, a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am Orthodox by religion. My faith plays a significant role in my life and is something that I hold dear to my heart. I believe in the power of love and commitment, which is why I am here looking for a life partner.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. I believe that life is full of ups and downs, and sometimes relationships don't work out as planned. However, I am a firm believer in second chances and starting anew.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that complement my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I enjoy staying active and believe that a healthy body is a reflection of a healthy mind.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. As for my English speaking skills, I would classify them as basic. However, I am eager to improve and learn, especially if it means connecting with someone special.

Professionally, I work in an insurance company. I find my job fulfilling and challenging, and it allows me to grow both personally and financially. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a thirst for knowledge.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I believe it broadens one's horizons and opens doors to new experiences.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who shares similar values and aspirations. If you are ready to take a chance on love, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am really good cook and really love to cook for my close people!

Character

I am kind and faitful person. I really love animals and have dog. My son is already grow up and now I can go back to my personal life. I am really want to fell in love again! I think the most terrible thing in being alone it's the fact that you get used to it ... And when in your life appears someone new it's hard to let him! It's hard to share your single and familiar life with a new person! But I am here on this dating site to meet foreigh men whom I will give all my heart and all my love! Is it you?

Her Type of Man

No matter how banal it sounds - next to me I see a real man. Most often, women after the words "real man" list everything that this man "should do." I believe that a real man owes nothing to anyone. He will just make his woman the happiest! Without unnecessary words. I want to see such a man nearby!