Meet online - 42 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11831199

ID 11831199
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 6, 1982 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationshop owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First of all, I am a Capricorn. I believe in astrology and find it fascinating how our zodiac signs can give us insights into our personalities. As an Orthodox, I hold my religious beliefs close to my heart and it plays a significant role in my life.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2005. Being a mother is one of the most rewarding experiences in my life, and my daughter means the world to me. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who values the importance of family as well.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and lovely brown hair. I take care of my health and fitness, and my weight is 123 lbs (56 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially. I believe in living a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

I have a university degree and currently, I am a shop owner. I am passionate about my work and take pride in what I do. However, I also know how to balance my personal and professional life.

While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am determined to overcome any language barriers that may exist.

I am looking for a partner who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar values. Someone who is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who can complement my life and create a fulfilling partnership together.

Hobbies and Interests

my work it's already my hobbie - I have small shop with presents and flowers. Also parenting it's my hobbie. Being the best mom for my daughter is it's not easy but I try!

Character

I am real ukrainian woman, who wants to be happy. I can show you all my tendernes and passion. Our relationship will be full of trust, warm and understanding! Take my hand and let's go trought this life together!

Her Type of Man

I don't have description of perfect men. You just need always be near, always by my side. In sorrow and joy, in poverty and wealth. God create two of us that we would be partners, that we would be together and support each other.