Meet online - 34 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11831184

ID 11831184
online
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 21, 1989 (Leo)
  • OccupationCEO of pharmacie
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Tatyana, and I am delighted to be a part of this dating website. Let me introduce myself and provide you with a glimpse into who I am.

Firstly, I am a Leo, which means I am confident, passionate, and have a strong personality. As a Leo, I bring warmth and enthusiasm to every aspect of my life, including relationships. I believe in the power of love and am excited to find my soulmate here.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am 5'5'' (163 cm) tall with a slender figure, weighing 118 lbs (54 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is blond, adding a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

Moving on to my background, I am a highly independent and successful woman. As the CEO of a pharmacy, I have worked hard to achieve my goals and establish a stable career. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous growth and learning, both personally and professionally.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and only drink socially. I value my health and well-being and make conscious choices to maintain a balanced lifestyle. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

On a personal level, I am a never married woman with no children. I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future if it aligns with my partner's desires. Family is an essential part of my life, and I am seeking a partner who shares the same values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city filled with history, culture, and endless opportunities. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences. Life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey with a special someone.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. If you are someone who appreciates a confident, caring, and ambitious woman, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing, I like cooking, I really like to do sports.

Character

Before I tell something about myself I want to ask. Can you confess to me? Do you see my profile for the first time? Or have you seen me for a long time? What associations do you have when you see me?) You know the first impression is deceptive. We so quickly draw conclusions about people, literally three seconds and we impose a pattern on a person and ascribe to him some features) Our brain simply cannot do otherwise! Can you give me a chance to confirm or disprove your guesswork? If you give me that chance I will take it) But I can not do it here in my profile! I need to talk with you personally! Can I?

Her Type of Man

I often see such a situation when a man falls in love with a very bright woman, but when they start a relationship, he asks her to dress and do her makeup not so brightly, asks her to wear other clothes and start acting very jealous . Has it happened to you? Are you a jealous person? Because I am bright woman and I don't want to be next to jealous person! Only love and trust can lead our love trought life path, agree?