Meet online - 32 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11827632

ID 11827632
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 1991 (Leo)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yulia and I am a Leo. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me a unique and interesting person.

Firstly, let me tell you a bit about my background. I am a divorced woman, but that doesn't define who I am. I believe in the power of love and I am excited to find someone who can be my partner in life. I am 5'7'' tall, which I think is a great height for a woman. I take care of myself and I am proud of my 110 lbg (50 kg) weight. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with excitement and a head full of luscious black hair.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I like to keep my body and mind healthy, so I engage in regular exercise and enjoy a balanced diet. I have a university degree, which has helped me build a successful career. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city that I call home.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and can confidently communicate in this language. This opens up a world of possibilities for us to connect and get to know each other better. My native language is Ukrainian, and I am also familiar with Russian. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to making our connection a meaningful one.

In terms of my interests and hobbies, I enjoy exploring new cultures, traveling, and immersing myself in different experiences. I have a curious nature and love to learn new things. I am also a creative person and enjoy engaging in artistic pursuits such as painting and writing. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am looking for someone who shares this zest for life.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a confident, independent, and caring partner, then I believe we could be a great match. Let's take the first step towards building a beautiful relationship together. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Motosport , psychology , languages

Character

What can I tell about me: I am journalist freelancer, I was studying to become a lawyer but it did not happen also I worked as political analyst. That's why the circle of my communication is very wide and I always try to increase it because I think that it is the best way to open the world for everybody. Among my hobbies are trying myself as a photo model, to play big tennis, the last biggest passion is motosport.

Her Type of Man

hmmm Dream man is responsible, with a good sense of humor, generous, kind, loving children and animals , love the world Always try to move , not lazy . The one who knows that love is not a magic pill and people have to work on to build ideal relations . This one could my future partner definitely of course if he has not some of this it is not a huge problem we can grow together