Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11827508

ID 11827508
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1992 (Leo)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a Leo. I am excited to be here on this dating website, ready to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I don't smoke.

My captivating blue eyes are one of my best features, complemented by my beautiful black hair. I have basic English speaking skills, and I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I am a nurse. I find joy in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city full of history and culture. I love exploring new places and trying new things.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted, compassionate, and loving person. I am ready to embark on this journey to find my soulmate. If you are looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, and shares your values, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful and meaningful connection together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have big variety of interests. I adore cooking. I like travelling. I do work out a lot in gym. I like pets.

Character

I am not better or worse than others, just too dreaming maybe sometimes but I excactly know what I want from life. I consider myself a loving, passionate and devoted lady, and I am ready to move mountains if it is needed in a way to create relations with my beloved man. I am honest, never hide something or lie, I prefer naked truth.

Her Type of Man

It is hard to consider an ideal man I look for because he doesn't exist. As I am a down to earth girl I am not looking here someone ideal, I just want a typical man whose heart is lonely and ready to be loved and love like mine. I want to find an honest man, reliable, with strong beliefs who is ready to please his lady and never betray. I believe an elder man can make me happy as he has more life experience and won't play in relations.