Meet online - 31 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11827447

ID 11827447
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 1, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Elena and I am a 29-year-old Sagittarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox woman, deeply rooted in my faith and values. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find my soulmate and start a new chapter in my life. Standing tall at 5'9'' (175 cm), I believe that true love knows no height restrictions. I am confident in my own skin and embrace every part of myself, including my curvaceous figure, weighing at 125 lbg (57 kg).

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. My mesmerizing green eyes are my window to the world, and they reflect my positive and adventurous spirit. As for my appearance, I am blessed with naturally beautiful blond hair, which complements my radiant personality.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I am proud to say that I have good English-speaking skills. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Professionally, I am a successful manager, and I take pride in my career achievements. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field.

When I am not working, you can find me exploring the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a city rich in history and culture, and I am grateful to call it my home. As much as I love my city, I am also open to the possibility of relocating for love.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey with a loving and supportive partner. If you are a genuine and kind-hearted person who values faith, loyalty, and adventure, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's create a love story that will be written in the stars.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a big fan of dancing. I am busy with hip-hop dancing. For me dancing is the best alternative between sport and entertainment. I follow healthy life style – no harmful habits, sport and positive thinking.

Character

I am vivid and active as a fire, easy-going, friendly and open with people. I am honest, responsible, value time of others as my own. For me it is important to be surrounded by people I can count on and I trust to.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a family-oriented man who is intelligent, responsible, polite and ready for serious steps in life.