Meet online - 30 y.o. Tatyana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11827053

ID 11827053
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 20, 1994 (Taurus)
  • Occupationrealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tatyana and I'm a Taurus, born under the sign of the bull. I'm thrilled to have this opportunity to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion, and strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh a healthy 121 lbs (55 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I never drink alcohol or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle and take care of my body and mind.

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful blonde. I believe that my physical appearance is just a small part of who I am, and what truly matters is the beauty that lies within.

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. While it may not be perfect, I am always eager to learn and improve. I am fluent in my native language, Ukrainian.

Professionally, I work as a realtor. I find great joy in helping people find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I take pride in my work and believe in providing the best service possible to my clients.

I hold a university degree, which has helped me gain knowledge and skills that have been invaluable in both my personal and professional life.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This vibrant city has so much to offer, from its stunning beaches to its rich history and culture.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, and childless woman who values a healthy lifestyle and believes in the power of love and kindness. I have a basic understanding of English and work as a realtor. I am proud of my physical appearance and take pride in taking care of myself. I hope to find someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I like cars and fast speed! We can talk about cars by hours with you! Shopping is not my addiction, but I like to look elegant! As a real lady! I am very sporty and often go to the gym! I like being fit and healthy! I do not have a lot of free time, but when I have a free minute, I like to do what I really like! Cooking is my big passion! But also I like going out! And dancing! Especially romantic songs! When I go to karaoke, I mostly dance but sometimes can sing!

Character

I have been living in Odessa more than 7 years and I can say I adore this city! I like nature, shopping, sport! In my daily life, I am always busy but for you, I will find time! My priority is my future and my future will be my family! I like to develop myself and to surprise my dear people! Only pleasant surprises of course! With me, you will feel super!

Her Type of Man

You will become my best man and life partner, I will trust you! Emotional level is very important for me, I want we to understand each other without saying any word! Eyes is like a mirror! When you know me better, you will love me more and more! Love is in my heart and soul, love is in your heart as well, and I want our love will become the special union!