Meet online - 25 y.o. Anastasia from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11825612

ID 11825612
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 22, 1998 (Libra)
  • Occupationfarmer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a 26-year-old bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am Orthodox and find solace and guidance in my religious beliefs. I believe that a strong spiritual connection can enhance any relationship and provide a solid foundation for a happy future together.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to find my life partner and start a family of my own. I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg), maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in social settings. Meeting new people and engaging in meaningful conversations is something that excites me. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and free from any harmful substances.

My physical appearance is often complemented by my beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is a reflection of self-love and respect. Besides, I have a university degree in agriculture and work as a farmer. Being close to nature and tending to the land bring me joy and fulfillment.

English is not my first language, but I have a basic understanding and can communicate effectively. I am open to learning and improving my English skills, as I believe that effective communication is vital in any relationship.

Zaporizhia, Ukraine, is my hometown, and I am proud of my roots. The city offers a blend of history, culture, and natural beauty. I am grateful to call this place my home and would be delighted to share its wonders with someone special.

In conclusion, I am an Orthodox bride with a strong desire to find love and build a meaningful relationship. My education, passion for agriculture, and balanced nature make me a unique and intriguing partner. If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, kindness, and a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

life is so wonderful and there is so many things i love to do in life, but maybe the main is nature, being outdoors and camping. I adore mountains, walking and traveling

Character

Now many women have the main thing on their minds-it's money, cars, houses. In a word, material life. Sometimes I think I'm from the wrong world... I just want to be happy, I want a good family... I have a rule - Don't judge a book by its cover. So I had never judge people by their appearance and the way they look like. Every time I am looking at inner world first! I want to open you and to know you better! Please write to me!

Her Type of Man

Since I am alone in my heart, I dream of finding a man who will fill my heart completely and keep him warm! I need a serious and sincere person. I want a man who will support me!