Meet online - 33 y.o. Viktoriya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11825602

ID 11825602
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 1990 (Libra)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Viktoriya and I am a Libra. I am a Christian, never married, and stand at a height of 5'9'' (175 cm). With a weight of 125 lbs (57 kg), I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and my eyes are a captivating shade of gray. My chestnut hair adds a touch of warmth to my appearance.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to connect with people from different cultures. Although English is the only language I speak fluently, I am open to learning new languages in the future. I have a university degree and currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

In terms of my occupation, I am currently exploring different opportunities and taking the time to find a career path that truly aligns with my passions and interests. I believe in pursuing a fulfilling and meaningful career that brings out the best in me.

Family is important to me, and while I don't have any children at the moment, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. I value loyalty, trust, and communication in a relationship, and I am ready to embark on a lifelong journey with the right person.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Whether it's taking long walks, practicing yoga, or engaging in outdoor activities, I find joy in staying fit both physically and mentally.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embrace a loving and committed relationship. If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe in building a strong foundation based on trust and respect, I would be delighted to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and discover the potential for a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am dancing. Pole Dance and TWERK. I am engaged in stretching. I am fond of psychology and enneagram. I like to read, cook and travel P.S. You can see me dancing on my videos

Character

I am a positive girl who loves what she does. I like to dance, put together and convey emotions with my dance. I am fond of psychology and enneagram in order to better understand people and their motives. In my free time I read classics or psychology. I like to spend time productively, the day will be lived in vain if I do nothing worthwhile.

Her Type of Man

I dream of meeting a person who will understand and accept me. Will support and praise, share what I do. Will give advice - when necessary. It will be comforting - if I am upset. Will not judge if I make a mistake. To whom I can tell you about fatigue, problems, doubts. The one who, for my sake, will be able to trample on his pride and pride. Someone who can put me in first place. A person who will always be sincerely glad to me will be proud of me independently, “I returned with a shield, on a shield or without it at all”. Someone who can undoubtedly give me a soul. That with whom I can be myself, with whom it is warm and comfortable.