Meet online - 41 y.o. Natasha from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11825558

ID 11825558
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Natasha, and I am a 35-year-old Gemini woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully find my soulmate.

Firstly, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I come from a Christian family and hold strong values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love, respect, and commitment in a relationship. Unfortunately, my previous marriage didn't work out, and I am now divorced. However, I believe that everything happens for a reason, and it has only made me stronger and more determined to find true love.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall with a slim and toned body. I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 129 lbs, and I have mesmerizing brown eyes that can captivate your heart. My hair is naturally black and falls smoothly around my shoulders. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to radiate positivity and kindness.

On a personal level, I am a proud mother of three beautiful children. I have two boys born in 2005 and 2009, as well as a lovely girl born in 2015. They are my world, and I am grateful for the joy they bring into my life. As a mother, I am responsible, caring, and nurturing. Family is important to me, and I am looking for someone who will embrace and love my children as their own.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind and living a balanced life. I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and swimming. Staying fit and healthy is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

Professionally, I am a manager and have a university degree. I am ambitious, hardworking, and dedicated to my career. I believe in continuously learning and growing both personally and professionally. While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a strong, independent, and loving woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, and ready to build a life filled with love, laughter, and adventure. If you believe we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's write our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a sporty woman and cannot live without sport, a few times a week I attend the gym! Also I like nature and picnics! Swimming in summer! I like spring and summer the most! I am a good cook and know how to cook many tasty dishes! My kids always ask me to bake something! I like to enjoy the life but also to be responsible! I know how to combine these traits! Watching tv, music, dancing! I have many interests!

Character

I a a happy mother and I have 3 children, two sons and a daughter! Kostya, Valera and Vlada! My kids are my treasure! And I cannot imagine my life without them! But being a happy mother is not enough for me, here on this site I am looking for a man who will make me a happy woman! I do not want to waste your or mine time. I will meet only with a serious and decent man for serious relationship!

Her Type of Man

You have many good qualities but you should not be ideal as I could be bored! I am looking for a normal and decent man, with a good sense of humor, with positive and kind character! A man who is ready for love and serious relationship as for me it is very important! I believe more in actions than in words!