Meet online - 33 y.o. Ivanna from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11825461

ID 11825461
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 21, 1991 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationManager tour agency
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ivanna, and I am an Aquarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have strong beliefs in my faith. I believe that having a partner who shares the same values and beliefs is essential for a successful and fulfilling relationship. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) with a slender figure. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). My hazel eyes are often described as enchanting, and my long brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in leading a balanced life and enjoying the finer things in moderation. As a manager in a tour agency, I have a passion for travel and exploring new cultures. I love helping people create unforgettable memories and experiences.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous growth and learning, both personally and professionally. While I am fluent in English, I am always open to improving my language skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I strive to have good English speaking skills.

Currently, I reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my roots and would love to share my life with someone who appreciates the beauty of my country and its traditions.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. If you are searching for a loving, loyal, and adventurous partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on an incredible journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I was a professional ballroom dancer in period 10-23 y.o. Dancing is my hobby still too.

Character

Hello, my name is Ivanna, I am kind, positive, optimistic person with a nice sense of humor. I like doing sports, hand-made, cooking and listening to a good music. I dream to travel all over the world! I was born in USSR, Kamchatka, I was living there with mom and dad. I know well what is Vulcano, fishing, hunting, ice-lakes, forests and how to survive in such lands. Winter almost all year long there! I was hunting with my parents from 5 year old and fishing. When we were fishing on Kamchatka we did not eat fish, we only took caviar. My grandmother taught me how to make caviar eatable. Kamchatka is a harsh land. I was living like on a big farm in the mountain with snow and bears around. In some way I was a wild girl. A bit later after USSR stopped it’s life, my family moved to Ukraine. East, to the warmer climate. I am active person and prefer healthy way of life. I can tell you more, if you interested, let me know.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a nice and only one man, kind and with a sense of humor.