Meet online - 31 y.o. Anastasia from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11825346

ID 11825346
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 1, 1993 (Pisces)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Pisces bride from Donetsk, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am looking for a partner who shares the same values. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who wants to build a strong and loving relationship.

I have a beautiful son who was born in 2017. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and I am looking for a partner who will not only accept my child but also love and care for him as their own.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I do not smoke or drink alcohol, as I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

I have a good command of the English language and can communicate effectively. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Professionally, I am a photographer. I have a creative eye and enjoy capturing special moments through my lens. Photography is not just a job for me; it is a passion that allows me to express myself and connect with others.

I have pursued higher education at the university level, although I have not completed my degree. I believe in continuous learning and am always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Donetsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

Our life consists of many different things, but love and partner is most important .I miss a man, a friend a lover, a husband in one person. I appreciate sincerity, kindness and intelligence in people so of course I try to develop these qualities in me as well. I see beauty of our world and prefer to think and live in a positive way, help others and take care of those whom I love. They say I have very good easy-going nature, and am very agreeable to communicate with. I hate conflicts, quarrels, rumors and prepossession to things. I have a respectful attitude to different cultures and countries and to people in general. am creative and very communicative person. I have many friends as i am really open person. I have never felt badly to meet new people or to make new acquaintance but still I am very careful what person is going to enter my comfort zone. My rule is the more you give the more you receive! I like to smile, laugh, joke, have fun, live full life but still miss the most essence.

Character

I love different things. My friends always wonder how I can combine such different preferences in one me. Yes, I am very active. I try to fill my life with many events and occupations.I had been going for in ballroom dancing for several years in childhood. I adore singing, dancing and cooking (you really should try it one day. But I don't like washing dishes. I said I could be too direct sometimes. I adore traveling, making new friends, outdoors activities, being in the country, nature and horse-riding. I also love being with people I love. I guess, like all women, I want to be attractive, so I like to look beautiful. I like sport, I do a lot of training to keep myself in a good shape. I like to go out and to explore new places. I enjoy evening walking.

Her Type of Man

It is not possible to find a ideal man, the same like it is not possible to find an ideal woman. I just want to find a serious man, who likes his life. I want him to be honest. And of course I want him to appreciate everything what he has. I want him to appreciate me and respect me. I want to find a man, who will be not only my lover, but also my best friend.