Meet online - 24 y.o. Stasya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11825324

ID 11825324
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 24, 2000 (Pisces)
  • Occupationshop assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Stasya and I am a Pisces. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and staying fit.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. My hazel eyes and black hair are often complimented, and I love taking care of my appearance.

In terms of my language skills, I must admit that my English speaking skills are not the best. However, I am eager to improve and learn from the person I meet. Currently, I work as a shop assistant, but I have a university degree. I believe in continuous self-improvement and always strive to better myself.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places and experiencing new cultures.

I am so excited to be on this dating website and I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a genuine and sincere person, I hope we can connect and get to know each other better. Let's embark on this incredible journey together and see where it takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a sport fan, I love yoga, and I go to gym regularly. I like to dance and sing. I love watching movies and reading books. I can say that cooking is one of my hobbies too)

Character

Welcome to my page! I hope that we can become more than strangers to each other. I would love you to know more about me. What you should know about me? First of all I am very active girl, I like different kind of activities, but it is really hard for me to sit on a couch for hours doing nothing, the only exception may be in a good company talking about different stuff, watching films or playing games. I love having walks on a fresh air, I love to eat healthy and tasty food and of course I like cooking them, I add a secret ingredient to each of my dishes, can you guess it? I dont have any bad habits, I cannot say that I am a perfect person, or that I dont have any flaws, I am not an angel fallen down from the sky, I can mischievous and naughty sometimes too, but I am real and sincere person. I am down to earth person, I love to eat tasty food, watch horror movies and I love to be in a good mood, but who does not? haha I try to find positive sides in any bad situations and I try to be an optimistic woman! So if you have lemons, be ready for me to squeeze them all and turn to tastiest lemonade ever! I can be naughty and mischievous, I am very tender and passionate woman, I like cuddling under the blanket, kisses on the back row of the cinema, having long walks holding each other's hands, I love candlelight dinner and swimming under the moonlight. I am adventurous and always say yes to new experience and feelings. I like to try everything new and unusual, I love experiments in every sphere of my life.

Her Type of Man

The man of my dreams should be smart, intelligent, frank, courageous. He must have a loving and caring heart, I would love my man to be optimistic and cheerful. I want a man who will understand my nature and be okay with my wild side. I need someone active and adventurous like me. I dream of a man who will treat me as equal partner, who will care about my opinion and who will listen to my advice and never laugh at my ideas or offers. I want a man who will surround me with his love and care, I love cuddling and kissing, so I need someone for whom physical touches and closeness is essential too. I am very open and honest person, I detest lies and I believe that real love can only be created on mutual respect and honesty towards each other. I hope my man will be loyal to me, and I will never cheat on him too. I love dancing, so it will be great if you like to move too, it is ok if you are not very good at it, I will teach you, the most important for me is that my partner should be willing to share my passions and interests or at least dont mind me having ones. I will do everything for my loved one, I will make sure that he feels loved and cared with me and satisfied in every field of his life.