Meet online - 33 y.o. Inna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11825272

ID 11825272
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 2, 1990 (Cancer)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesChinese

About me

Hello there! My name is Inna, and I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Cancer, which means I am a caring and compassionate individual. I believe in the power of love and value deep connections with others. My zodiac sign is a reflection of my nurturing nature, and I am looking for a partner who appreciates these qualities.

In terms of my background, I come from a Orthodox religious background. It's an important part of my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am a divorced woman, but I believe that life is full of opportunities for second chances. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2017. She is the light of my life, and I am looking for someone who can embrace both of us as a package deal.

Physically, I am 5'9'' tall with a slender figure. My weight is 118 lbs, and I take great care of myself to stay fit and healthy. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my long brown hair adds to my natural beauty. I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally, as I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a model, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. In addition to my native language, I also speak Chinese fluently, which opens up doors for exciting cultural experiences.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a place filled with charm and history, and I am proud to call it home. However, I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person and creating a new chapter in my life.

So, if you are searching for a loving, caring, and ambitious partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new adventure with someone special. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my hobbies is traveling! I work as a model and before I lived in China, for 5 years! I like its culture and traditions! I like summer and beaches and bright sun! And of course I can swim! In Odessa, we have many cool beaches! I will show you one of my favorite! I promise! I always keep myself in a good shape, I care about what I eat, also I like going to the beach and also jogging! I like reading and watching TV when I have time!

Character

My life is always bright and adventurous, I like traveling, experiences! I am a model and in this sphere I have been worked for 10 years! 5 years I even lived in China! I know a lot about living in another country, about adaptation! I like learning about cultures, history and traditions! I have many plans and dreams for the future and I hope that my man will help me to realize all of them! I think love should be from both sides and only very mutual!

Her Type of Man

I am a sporty woman and I would like to meet a man who cares about himself, who likes active and healthy life style! I appreciate intelligence! Also good manners and sense of humor! You should not be a superman, but with you I want to feel as a real woman! Roses and presents, words of love and admiration! I want that my life will be full of love, positive emotions and feelings of passion!