Meet online - 23 y.o. Irina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11825227

ID 11825227
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 27, 2000 (Pisces)
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Irina and I am a Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am an Orthodox Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, and I'm looking for someone who shares my values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' tall (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green, and I have lovely chestnut hair.

When it comes to language skills, I am fluent in English. I believe effective communication is the key to a successful relationship. Professionally, I work as a pharmacist, which is a fulfilling and rewarding career for me.

Although I only speak English fluently, I am open to learning other languages if it is important to my future partner. I have an unfinished university education and continue to seek knowledge and personal growth.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and cultural city that I am proud to call home.

I hope this gives you a better understanding of who I am. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and intelligent partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests and like to read, to dance, to sing sometimes! I like nature, adventures, traveling! I have not been to many countries yet but I dream to see as much as I can! Of course, only together with my spouse! To see Paris, Venice, Bali, Maldives, Greece, Italy and Spain and many other interesting places! I like good music! Sometimes I visit concerts! With friends, I can go to cinema or theater!

Character

I like being funny and having adventures in the life! I cannot live without traveling and new emotions! I like holidays, visiting new exciting places! I like to be on the wave of modern life! Life with me, will not be like in romantic love story, it will be ups and downs, sometimes maybe quarrels! But life will be super! You will never regret! I can say I am a very special woman!

Her Type of Man

My man is very kind and romantic, cheerful, loyal, responsible, with good sense of humor, intelligent! He always achieves his goals in the life and here he is looking for a woman only for serious relationship as I do not have time or wishes to play games. I am looking for a man for the whole life, not for a night.