Meet online - 40 y.o. Ekaterina from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11825173

ID 11825173
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 14, 1984 (Aries)
  • Occupationtrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith plays a very important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of prayer. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs as me.

Physically, I am 5'8'' (172 cm) tall and I weigh 123 lbg (56 kg). I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle and being mindful of what I eat. I have beautiful blue eyes that are said to be my best feature. My hair is blond and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained and stylish.

When it comes to habits, I neither smoke nor drink. I believe in leading a healthy and clean lifestyle. I also have a basic understanding of the English language, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

In terms of occupation, I work as a trainer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others achieve their fitness goals. I find joy in seeing people transform their lives through exercise and healthy habits.

I currently reside in Chernihiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am grateful to call it my home. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking for someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar values. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I cannot live without music! I like visiting concerts, sometimes opera house and theaters! I like art and I think that my soul is very artistic! I also like going to disco! I am a good dancer! If you cannot dance, I will teach you! I think in a romantic couple, it is necessary to dance slow songs! I want to be an important part of your life! To be your inspiration! And to travel also!

Character

It is a new experience for me but I hope it will end very happily as I dream about happiness! Nowadays a lot of people find their love in such way and I have decided to try my luck here as well! I work a lot and do not have time for meeting with new people. When I return back home, it is always late and I feel tired. I think in internet it it easier to find love! By nature, I am a little bit shy, very romantic and tender!

Her Type of Man

You will become the best man for me! I will love and respect you and I will want the same from your side! I am against of rudeness and violence! I am a kind woman and I want you to have a king heart too! You behave as a real man and are not scared of difficulties! And you know how to conquer my romantic heart!