Meet online - 32 y.o. Dina from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11825165

ID 11825165
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 6, 1992 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationvisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Dina and I am an Aquarius bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a devout Orthodox and my religious beliefs are an important part of my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and is ready to commit to a lifelong partnership.

Physically, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and believe that a healthy lifestyle is important. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My eyes are a mesmerizing green color and my hair is naturally blond.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English and it would be great to meet someone who can communicate with me in this language. I am also a visagiste by profession, which means I am skilled in the art of makeup and beauty. I have a university degree and I am constantly looking for ways to improve myself both personally and professionally.

Currently, I reside in Warsaw, Poland. It's a beautiful city with so much culture and history. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, but for now, this is where I call home.

I believe that true love knows no boundaries and I am excited to embark on this journey to find my soulmate. If you are someone who values loyalty, commitment, and shares similar interests, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports , travellings, foreign languages and cultures , self improving

Character

Just live the life and never give up ! I try to enjoy life in all it`s forms. I mean yeah, something happens sometimes but life is beautiful anyway, isn`t it? I love travelling although I don`t do that as much as I would like to. I feel like I was born in wrong part of the world, I mean cold snowy winters? come on, I need summer for whole year . Oh well, you ve got what you`ve got . Sometimes people tell me that I have strange sense of humor . I guess they are right ! Kind of, anyway that is not for me to decide because I get all my jokes . I should mention - I love high heels, pretty much all of my shoes are heels. Yeah I know I am already tall but ,hey ,who cares? I know I dont

Her Type of Man

He is social and open-minded , funny and adventurous , family oriented and caring . It would be great when we will be sharing a lot of common interests , I believe that it is very important to have many common interests Exchanging emotions - It is another important think which I wanna see in my future partner . To give is better than to take - is about him . I hope I will find this ONE in this dating site !