Meet online - 27 y.o. Eleonora from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11825143

ID 11825143
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1996 (Aries)
  • Occupationoffice admin
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Eleonora and I am an Aries, born under the fiery sign of the zodiac. Allow me to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live a life that reflects these values.

When it comes to my marital status, I have never been married. I am a woman who knows what she wants and is patiently waiting for the right person to come along. With a height of 5'8'' (172 cm), I have an elegant and statuesque presence that is sure to turn heads.

As for children, I do not have any of my own, but I am open to the possibility of building a family in the future. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for those I care about.

In terms of physical appearance, I have a slim and toned figure, weighing in at 118 lbs (54 kg). With my hazel eyes and blond hair, I have a classic beauty that is both captivating and alluring.

When it comes to vices, I keep things in moderation. I enjoy the occasional drink and have been known to indulge in a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. However, I am not a regular smoker and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and smoke-free.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. While it may not be my first language, I have worked hard to improve my proficiency and am confident in my ability to communicate effectively.

Professionally, I work as an office admin. I am organized, detail-oriented, and always strive to excel in my work. I believe in the importance of a good work-life balance and enjoy taking on new challenges and learning opportunities.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful city that is rich in history and culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and enjoy sharing the beauty of my country with others.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope that my profile has piqued your interest, and I look forward to the possibility of getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Writting poems , different literature , meditations Fintess , listen to music . I am a big fun of horseback riding and plan to become an instructor

Character

My name is Eleanor. I am a creative person, I like to spend time drawing or writing a new verse. I also go in for horse riding - horses are my passion! I have been in the saddle since childhood, this sport helps to keep fit and gives a lot of pleasure. I am the soul of the company, everything is fine with a sense of humor

Her Type of Man

I like to be in the spotlight and know how to keep myself well, but returning home after an active day, I would very much like to fall into the arms of my beloved man. For me, first of all, a man is a support. I have done everything myself for too long and am tired, so I really want to trust someone, hear warm words of support and know that they really love me . More I would like to describe later