Meet online - 40 y.o. Dasha from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11825141

ID 11825141
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 2, 1984 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Dasha and I am an Aquarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I want to mention that I am a devoted Orthodox Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life and I believe in the power of love and commitment.

I have never been married before and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate on this dating website. I am 5'6'' tall, which is about 166 cm, and I weigh 127 lbs or 58 kg. Taking care of myself and staying fit is important to me, so I enjoy engaging in physical activities and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy, born in 2015. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness. My son is my world and I am looking for a partner who will not only accept him but also become a positive role model in his life.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have mesmerizing gray eyes and beautiful brown hair that I take pride in. Although English is not my first language, I am conversational and I am always eager to improve my language skills.

Professionally, I am a lawyer and I find great fulfillment in helping others and fighting for justice. I have a university degree and I continue to expand my knowledge and expertise in my field.

I currently reside in the charming city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history, beautiful architecture, and vibrant culture. I am grateful to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate, driven, and family-oriented woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in her life. I am searching for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Probably I am fond of every women's hobby. I am healthy and active as I go in for swimming and jogging regularly, keep fit and love it. Another favorite hobby is cooking! Art, literature, theatre, traveling, fashion, cinema!!! I also like to be at rest at nature. I am open for new hobbies. Tell me what you like to do in your free time. I will also try.

Character

I am very calm and kind person!Also i am purposeful!When i start doing something, i always achieve the result!I think there is no sense to start if you can not finish a deal!I am family oriented woman!Also i consider myself as caring and attentive person. I am a tender, caring, kind lady who feels tired of loneliness and wishes to find her darling here. I am a good hostess who knows how to make the house and garden look beautiful to admiration of relatives and friends. I enjoy looking after myself and my shape. I am cheerful, passionate, sensual, tender, romantic. You will know more about me while communicating.

Her Type of Man

As I am here for serious relationship I'm looking for a beloved with traditional values. I hope to find a kind, caring, purposeful man who is fun to be with, to do great and silly things in love together, share family warmth and happiness, long for each other's spoiling care. !It would be great to share our interests and hobbies!I think we will be two different creatures, but i believe that it will be very interesting to learn each other day by day!I also want to meet a man who knows what he wants in life