Meet online - 39 y.o. Viktoriya from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11825140

ID 11825140
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 24, 1984 (Cancer)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2007
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriya and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am divorced and have a lovely girl born in 2007. I am a doctor by profession and have a university degree.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). I am proud to say that I never smoke and only drink socially.

Although my English speaking skills are not the best, I am eager to improve and learn. Currently, my skills are at a poor level, but I am confident that with the right partner, I can become fluent in no time.

I am an Orthodox Christian and my religion is an important part of my life. Family values and traditions are also very significant to me. I believe in strong and lasting relationships built on trust, love, and understanding.

In my free time, I enjoy spending quality time with my daughter and exploring new places. I love to travel and discover different cultures and cuisines. I also appreciate quiet evenings at home, watching movies or reading a good book.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed relationship. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and distance should not be an obstacle. I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world who is willing to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who will be my best friend, lover, and partner for life. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are to learn everything new and beautiful! I love cultural events. Will you come to the museum with me? )

Character

I am a caring , sympathetic, hard-working, humorous, attentive to people lady, I know how to take care and make my man happy. My friends often call me an angel) I think that is not because I look like I can be painted on the icon - but because I am always there to help them in difficult situations. I think that life is a miracle and we need to appreciate every day that we have and to live life to its fullest. I am the type of a person who wants to devote life to family and my one and only. If I make up my mind to do something I will surely do it. I am clever and intellectual. I can also say that I am purposeful and ambitious.

Her Type of Man

In my thoughts there is always a concrete picture of my future man! I always knew what I wanted! I want to meet a decent and intelligent man who treats every lady like a princess! It can be a person who wants to build a strong and loving family, who knows what real understanding and support is, and who can trust and fall in love deeply and faithfully! I am ready to meet the man of my dreams. I want you to be the only man for me with whom I could feel a sense of pride in belonging only to you. And I will be pleased to make your life more beautiful and happier, find a very happy family and give you all my love. And I am looking for a man who never lies and is ready to become a devoted husband of his wife. And I really miss kisses and hugs)