Meet online - 38 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11825117

ID 11825117
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 30, 1985 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2007
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hello, my name is Maria, and I am a Gemini. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I am divorced, but I believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow as individuals.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My friends often describe me as an elegant and graceful woman. I have beautiful brown eyes that can captivate your heart from the moment we meet. My long, black hair adds to my allure and gives me a sense of mystery.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I am proud to say that I have never smoked a cigarette in my life.

Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership skills and organizational abilities. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation for my career. In addition to English, I also speak Spanish fluently, as I believe in the importance of being able to communicate with people from different cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that I am proud to call my home. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have always fascinated me. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different traditions.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who values her faith, health, and personal growth. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are ready to explore the world with me and create lasting memories, I would love to hear from you. Let's start this beautiful adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

Modelling is my biggest hobbie and the thing which brings me finances to folow the life style I love ! My kid is my biggest interest

Character

Hey guys. I am the one which you were searching for . Impatiently waiting for making new acquaintances here and a few words about me , of course : I am angel in life and devil in bed - this proverb is about me . I believe that you could learn man only in real life , but happy to have chance to find someone here . I do not like handsome sweet guys . I am trying always to measure 7 times before to cut one time . And in real life I talk without proverbs haha

Her Type of Man

My future partner will be independent strong man who appreciates female beauty . My man should be a little bit prettier than monkey its just for my mind , it is a joke but I believe that in any joke there is a piece true . How do you think ? He must be be a family oriented person who is striving to create a real long term relations