Meet online - 39 y.o. Helen from Moscow, Russia - ID 11824568

ID 11824568
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 21, 1984 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationshop owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Helen, and I'm a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Moscow, Russia. I have never been married before and have a beautiful son who was born in 2011. Currently, I work as a shop owner, managing my own business.

In terms of appearance, I have captivating brown eyes and luscious brown hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a weight of 110 lbg (50 kg). I am a non-smoker and only drink socially, enjoying the occasional glass of wine or cocktail.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I am an ambitious individual and believe that continuous self-improvement is the key to personal and professional growth.

Although my education is unfinished, I value knowledge and believe in the importance of lifelong learning. I am open-minded and always willing to learn new things. Despite not speaking any other languages besides English, I am always eager to explore new cultures and traditions.

My religious beliefs are rooted in the Orthodox faith, which plays an important role in my life and guides my moral compass. Family values are a cornerstone for me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In my free time, I enjoy spending quality time with my son and exploring new places. I love traveling, experiencing different cuisines, and immersing myself in new cultures. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am looking for someone who shares the same zest for life.

If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner, who values family and personal growth, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey and find the person who will complement and support me in all aspects of life.

So, if you are ready to build a meaningful connection, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love reading books and magazines. It's give me a background about life in different countries, about traditions and varioty of dishes and kitchen! In one word I like everything that is connected with life!

Character

I like animals and flowers and I love to get presents as well as give them. I am very kind and like to help people, the same I would like to have in return! I like to meet people and try myself in something new! Can I met you?

Her Type of Man

I know that my husband will be a kind, considerate and intelligent person. I believe that I can meet hime here! I am ready to take care of him, cook him a delicious meal, be his quiet haven!