Meet online - 35 y.o. Irina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11824381

ID 11824381
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 25, 1988 (Libra)
  • OccupationHR inspector
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am a Libra. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and I have been divorced. Standing at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall, I have a petite and charming figure. I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy who was born in 2011.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke. I have captivating brown eyes that will surely captivate your heart. My hair is also brown, giving me a warm and approachable appearance.

When it comes to language skills, I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. I am currently working as an HR inspector, which allows me to interact with people from different backgrounds and cultures. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things.

I hold a university degree, which has helped me become the independent and confident woman that I am today. I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and culture.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a kind-hearted and sincere woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I do not have as much free time as I wish to have, that’s why I appreciate each free minute! I like nature and spending time outside! I like picnics! I like sport and a few times a week I go to the gym! I adore cooking, especially Ukrainian dishes! With me, you will never be hungry! Romantic movies I like to watch in romantic mood, comedies when I want to laugh! And I like having fun with my friends!

Character

I am very positive by nature, smiling! And can be as a fire! I am a mystery woman! Maybe you will want to find out the most interesting facts about me! I promise to be always sincere and open with you! I am divorced and I have a son! If you have children, it is super! My life is always in movements and I cannot say that my life is boring. I am sociable and open, decent and friendly!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a decent and serious man who will want to have a family and happy life! With me! I would like to travel and I hope you will show me this big world! You are caring and positive! And you still believe that without love, this life is dull and empty. As for me, happiness is one of the most important priorities in the life.