Meet online - 34 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11823778

ID 11823778
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 26, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian,Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian with green eyes and blond hair. I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg) and I take pride in my healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and I only drink occasionally.

By profession, I am a psychologist with a university degree. I am passionate about understanding people's emotions and helping them navigate through life's challenges. My work allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of others, which brings me great joy and fulfillment.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I also have basic English speaking skills, which I am continuously working on improving. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to learning and growing in this area.

When it comes to my personal life, I have no children and I am open to starting a family in the future with the right person. Family values are very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a loving and supportive relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and exploring nature. Whether it's going for a hike, practicing yoga, or simply taking a walk in the park, being outdoors rejuvenates me and brings me peace. I also have a creative side and love expressing myself through art and writing.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect, I would love to get to know you better. Let's connect and see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to do my favorite thing that gives me pleasure. Every day I understand that life needs to be lived brighter, and be open to everything, because there are still so many things I haven't tried. I like to experiment and not only in my work. It seems to me that every day I am becoming more liberated. after all, my work pushes me to different experiments!!!

Character

I can be different! You can catch me modeling pies or in a glamorous dress on the red carpet. I need to feel the support of a man. I want to open up completely and conquer my partner. Do you like such versatile girls like me?

Her Type of Man

The man of my dreams should be Caring and gentle, believe me, in return you will get a lot more than you think, I know how to love and be an obedient girl. Ready for this? Then be sure to write to me. I would like my man to be ready for interesting experiments in life. Do you like experiments? Believe me, it won't be boring with me)))