Meet online - 36 y.o. Tamara from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11823763

ID 11823763
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Tamara. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing nature. I am a divorced woman who is ready to find love again. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. In terms of my appearance, my green eyes and blond hair are often complimented.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my family. I am a proud mother of two beautiful children - a girl born in 2011 and a boy born in 2014. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy. As a mother, I am dedicated to providing them with love, support, and guidance.

In terms of my lifestyle, I prioritize my health and well-being. I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg) and take good care of myself. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. Staying fit and active is important to me, and I enjoy participating in various physical activities.

Professionally, I am an international economist. I have a university degree and am passionate about my work. I have always been fascinated by economics and the global market. My career allows me to travel and experience different cultures, which I find incredibly enriching.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. While I am fluent in English, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning and embracing new languages and cultures. I believe that communication is the key to building strong relationships.

Overall, I am a devoted and caring woman who is ready to embark on a new journey of love. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, kindness, and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Any kind of sport, cooking, dancing, drawing, learning something new

Character

Unfortunately, I do not often have free time .. but if it is, then I do not spend it in vain. I like to play with children, go to the countryside, gather guests at my cosy home. I like to cook very much and do it gorgeous. I like to dance and have fun. But I also love family evenings among the people closest to me. And when I get tired very much in the evening ... I like to take a bath and relax with all my heart !!!

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for an ideal. No ideals. The main thing is that he has to be kind and good. To be a reliable shoulder, protection and support. And so he never lied to me. And my love ...would be enough for for two us!!! I need somebody who can take care of me and our family! And I will take care of such a man too!