Meet online - 39 y.o. Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11823598

ID 11823598
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateOctober 15, 1984 (Libra)
  • OccupationAssistant manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Svetlana, and I am a 30-year-old Libra woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who can appreciate all the wonderful qualities I have to offer.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2010. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness. My daughter is the light of my life, and I am looking for a partner who can accept and love her as their own.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'3'' (159 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes and long, brown hair. Taking care of myself is important to me, so I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke or drink.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication with potential partners much easier. However, my native languages are Russian and Ukrainian, and I am proud of my ability to speak them fluently.

Professionally, I work as an assistant manager, which allows me to use my organizational and problem-solving skills. I enjoy my job and find fulfillment in helping others and making a difference in their lives.

I have a high school education, but I believe that learning is a lifelong journey. I am always eager to expand my knowledge and explore new ideas and perspectives.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city, and I am fortunate to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that it has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find love with someone special.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to do different things. I like reading. I like gardening and growing flowers. I like to meet my friends and to have good time with them. Also I like sports, skating and skiing.

Character

I am an active person. I am a mature woman with life experience. I know how to care about a man and I know how to make cozy place at home. I am tired of loneliness and want to be loved.

Her Type of Man

I want stability in a relationship. I'm not at that age. I don't need games. I want to wait my man from work and give him all of myself. I don't mind traveling together. It is important for me to be together. I want to appreciate every moment of being next to each other.