Meet online - 25 y.o. Maria from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11823566

ID 11823566
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateMarch 4, 1999 (Pisces)
  • Occupationdesighner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Maria and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces woman from Lviv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg) and I have a slim figure.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have basic English speaking skills, which I am eager to improve. I am a college-educated designer, and I am passionate about my work. I am creative and love to express myself through art and design.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I love to travel and discover the beauty of the world. I am a curious person by nature and always open to new experiences and adventures.

Family is very important to me, and although I don't have children of my own, I hope to have a loving and supportive family someday. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

I live in Lviv, Ukraine, a charming city full of history and culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and enjoy sharing it with others. I speak Ukrainian and Russian fluently, but I am always interested in learning new languages.

If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and creative partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey together and create a beautiful and meaningful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I have the soul of an artist. And to create and give beauty to people is my main hobby. I am a designer and making this world more convenient, more comfortable and more beautiful is what gives me real happiness. I love to dance and play sports to keep my body in shape.

Character

I have a calm and affectionate character. I do not like to argue or scream. Do not be afraid of my young age, my mind is much wiser than the number in the passport. I am purposeful and hard working. I will never allow myself to dissolve and become uninteresting for my man. Life with me will turn into a real holiday for you. If you like me do not think for a long time and write to me until someone else has done it;)

Her Type of Man

Loyal and honest men with good sense of humour.