Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11823516

ID 11823516
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1997 (Aries)
  • Occupationbank employer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a 5'10'' (177 cm) tall Aries bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I come from a Christian background, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live my life according to these values. Being never married, I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I have mesmerizing gray eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and staying in shape. With a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I prioritize a healthy lifestyle that includes regular exercise and a balanced diet. I am a non-smoker and do not drink, as I believe in leading a clean and wholesome life.

Education is highly valued in my life. I hold a university degree and currently work as a bank employer. I am proud of my profession and find fulfillment in helping others manage their finances. Besides English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

When it comes to my personality, I am a kind-hearted, caring, and loyal person. I believe in the power of love and strive to create a warm and loving home environment. Family is of utmost importance to me, and I look forward to building a strong and loving family with my future partner.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I find joy in discovering new places and experiencing new adventures. I am also a nature enthusiast and appreciate spending time outdoors, whether it's hiking in the mountains or taking a peaceful walk along the beach.

I am excited about the prospect of finding my soulmate and building a loving and fulfilling relationship. If you are looking for a kind, caring, and loyal partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to walk on foot on various beautiful and interesting places, this is summer, skiing and skating. I love the theater and interesting books. I like to communicate with interesting people. I try to visit new places all the time and try new things.

Character

I love my family, I do not eat sweet, because I do not like it, I like shish kebab, olives, cheese and red wine, sometimes. I'm very feminine, I love all kinds of dresses. I like to joke, I used to want to be an actress, but it did not work. I dream of opening an animal shelter.

Her Type of Man

Ideal relations should be just full, it is necessary to have mutual understanding, respect and tender feelings in them. If each other is good, then everything in life goes automatically, naturally. A person is always there, but you do not get tired of it.