Meet online - 26 y.o. Anna from Novosibirsk, Russia - ID 11823460

ID 11823460
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1997 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm a 27-year-old Cancer. I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, my faith is an important part of my life. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in everything I do.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am patiently searching for my soulmate.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying in shape. My eyes are a striking shade of green, and my hair is brown and flows down to my shoulders.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English. Communication is important to me and I believe in the power of effective conversation.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I am ambitious and driven, always seeking new challenges and opportunities for growth. I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation in my field.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Novosibirsk, Russia. It is a vibrant and culturally rich place to call home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're ready for a committed and loving relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am happy to live in this world! And I like to enjoy every day of my life! I have many interests and I think in life, we always need to develop our skills, to try to find new interests and hobbies! I am a sporty girl, I like swimming, playing volleyball! I like modeling! In summer time, I like to go to the beach! I can say that I am a beach girl! I adore being on the beach and eating ice cream! I like watching tv, cartoons and love stories! Sometimes historical movies!

Character

I can tell you a lot of good things about me! But I do not want you to be tired of my long stories, so later, when I know surely you have an interest in me, I will be glad to answer all your questions and to let you to become a part of my life! By nature, I am very optimistic and very sensual, open! I always tell only the truth and hate when people around me lie! I want to be treated only in the best way! I respect people and want to have respect as well! I live in harmony with myself and with this world too!

Her Type of Man

You have such good qualities as kindness, loyalty, faithfullness. You are a little bit romantic and for you I will become a real muse! You are not greedy and pessimistic! You are a normal man, I do not need you to be a super hero, but you will love me and always will be faithful to me! I will become your wife forever so please make me very happy!