Meet online - 43 y.o. Elena from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11823421

ID 11823421
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 21, 1980 (Leo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I'm a Leo, born under the fiery and passionate sign of the zodiac. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox believer, finding solace and guidance in my faith. I have never been married before, and at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I carry myself with grace and confidence. I don't have any children of my own yet, but I am open to starting a family in the future.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and at 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of my body and strive to stay fit. You won't find me indulging in alcohol or smoking, as I prefer to lead a clean and wholesome life. My piercing blue eyes are often described as captivating and alluring, and my long blonde hair adds to my feminine charm.

While my English speaking skills may not be the best, I am currently working on improving them. However, I am fluent in my native language and have a university degree, which has opened doors for me in my career as a manager. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively place, full of rich history and warm-hearted people. Being surrounded by such a unique and diverse culture has shaped me into the person I am today.

In my free time, I enjoy immersing myself in nature, whether it's taking a leisurely stroll in the park or going on a hike. I find peace and serenity in the great outdoors. I also have a passion for cooking and experimenting with different flavors and cuisines. Sharing a delicious meal with loved ones brings me great joy.

If you're looking for a kind-hearted and genuine woman, with a deep connection to her faith, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life, and I hope that we can create something beautiful together. Let's explore the world and make unforgettable memories side by side.

Hobbies and Interests

I will tell a little about my hobbies. As you already know, I love to cook. I make various dishes, but I put emphasis on meat dishes. I think you will like it. I also do not mind active leisure. For example, go to the lake in summer, swimming, badminton, and in winter it is sledding from the mountains just like in childhood. I also sometimes really like to play checkers and chess. I hope you enjoy my hobbies and tell me about yours.

Character

I am a woman of old education. For me, the main thing in life is a calm, very cheerful and friendly life with a loved one. That is why I am here. I like to cook, probably like most women. If they give me a choice between a beloved man or a good career, I will choose a man. Because the most valuable thing besides health is a beloved one, do you agree? I am not opposed to outdoor activities, but I also like relaxing walks, trips out of town, gatherings at home, candlelit dinners and much more.

Her Type of Man

What kind of man do I want? You better ask this in person. Of course, like many people, I want a good, positive man who loves a tasty meal. Do not think that I have many requirements. The most important requirement is that we feel good together. Mutual harmony and calmness would be great. These are unusual, and maybe my usual desires. But anyway, it would be better if you yourself ask me everything personally. I am waiting for you my future beloved.