Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11823337

ID 11823337
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 4, 1995 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia and I am a Sagittarius. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am currently looking for a partner to share my life with.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am a teacher and I absolutely adore working with children. It brings me so much joy to be able to make a positive impact on their lives. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking opportunities to further my education and improve my skills.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is crucial. While I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning something new.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history, stunning architecture, and beautiful beaches. I am proud to call it my home and would love to show you around if we become a match.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and discovering if we are a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like being active in my life and I have many interests! I want to learn how to play tennis, I like badminton! Also I am a sporty girl and visit the gym a few times a week! I am a stylish girl, adore shopping as all women! I like painting and creating the beauty everywhere! I like camping and hiking! And being in mountains! Sometimes I am very adventurous and it is hard to stop me!

Character

I can start from telling that I am a shy and modest young girl! But very adventurous! I cannot live without movements and developments of myself! I have 3 higher educations! I work as a teacher! I want my man to be intelligent and smart as wise conversation for me is very important! I am creative and like painting! I try to see beauty in everything! You will not be bored with me!

Her Type of Man

My man is my hero, he is the best man in this world! He will conquer my heart and will make me very happy! I want to be as a tender rose for him! His muse, love and inspiration, his beautiful woman! You are intelligent, smart, goal-oriented and always achive your goals! You want to have a family!