Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11823334

ID 11823334
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 2, 1996 (Libra)
  • Occupation stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia and I am a Libra. I am here on this dating website in the hopes of finding my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 103 lbg (47 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and long, black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I also have basic English speaking skills, so communication should not be a problem for us.

Professionally, I work as a stylist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about fashion and helping others feel confident in their own skin. I am constantly learning and growing in my career.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city and I love the vibrant culture and history that surrounds me. I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world, as long as we have a connection and share similar values.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, caring, and loyal partner, then look no further. I am here waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

I am lucky to live in such beautiful city, I like fast life and movements! But sometimes I want to spend time outside of the city, closer to nature! I like picnics and BBQ! I like cooking on grill, especially shashlik! I can say that I am beach girl, in summer, I like to go there very often! To have bronze tan in summer is very cool! I also like sport and meditation and self development! I like to see harmony in everything!

Character

My family and my friends can describe me as a very kind and cheerful woman! I adore animals, especially cats and dogs! I like to help homeless animals. I am against of wars and rudeness in this world. I am grateful for everything I have in this life! And if I do not like something, I just change it! You will never see me sad, because there is no reason for being sad or pessimistic! I believe that if you smile to this world, it will smile you in return!

Her Type of Man

If you read this letter, it means that you can be my man! The most important for me is to know that you love me! I do not need luxury life or golden castles. I do not need expensive gifts and tones of compliments. But I need to know that I am your beloved, that you cannot live without me! Our happiness will depend on both of us! I am curious to know how you see your future life!