Meet online - 34 y.o. Nadia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11823076

ID 11823076
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 1, 1989 (Taurus)
  • Occupationa cashier
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Nadia and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am ready to find the love of my life. I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and I take pride in taking care of my appearance. With a weight of 125 lbs (57 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am proud to say that I do not drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which adds to my charm. As for my hair, it is also brown and compliments my features well.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. Currently, I work as a cashier, but I have a university degree which has helped me develop strong problem-solving and communication skills.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The city is known for its rich history and beautiful architecture. I enjoy exploring my city and taking in all the beauty it has to offer.

I am excited to embark on this new adventure and find someone who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented partner, then look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

There are so much, that it's hard to tell everything in one time - maybe I should start from my accountant job (yea, accountants can look like me ) and how much I like it, and than go further to the sport, to the traveling, to learning German, to playing with children and to loving my life! So how do you like my interests?

Character

Do you want to know what is Nadia? Oh, dear - everything is very simple, have you ever seen little waterfall, felt all this power of moving liquid and slight shivering from the tiniest part of moisture on your skin? I think this is somehow alike to me! Yea, my dear - I'm young, full of energy, with kind heart and passionate soul! Passionate to the good deed and to good people, my dear! I love my family, my life and this world, but somehow I'm sad in the same time! Why? Because I don't have my man near myself to love! Do you understand my little hint?

Her Type of Man

Whom I'm looking for? Dear, what to tell you - I want once to open my eyes and to understand that I’m living happy married life with my beloved one! No, and don't think that I'm talking about dream! (Smile) For me happiness doesn't mean to live life without any problems, I just want to have near myself man who also knows this, and ready to live this life through any things with me! Was I dreaming about you? :)