Meet online - 41 y.o. Valeria from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11821678

ID 11821678
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 6, 1983 (Taurus)
  • Occupationvisagist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valeria and I am a Taurus bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in building a strong foundation on shared beliefs and values. I have never been married before, and I am ready to find my life partner and start a beautiful journey together.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). I take care of my body and believe in a healthy lifestyle. I have green eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity, and my hair is a lovely shade of brown. I am a non-smoker and only drink socially, enjoying a glass of wine or a cocktail with friends on special occasions.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am constantly learning and growing, both personally and professionally. In fact, I work as a visagist, helping people enhance their natural beauty and feel confident in their own skin.

While I primarily speak English, I am always open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures. It's fascinating to me how languages can connect people from all over the world.

In my free time, I enjoy being outdoors, whether it's going for a hike or simply enjoying a picnic in the park. I also love traveling and exploring new places, immersing myself in the local culture and trying new cuisines.

Ultimately, I am looking for a partner who shares my values, someone who is kind, honest, and has a great sense of humor. I believe that laughter is the key to a happy and fulfilling relationship.

If you think we could be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who is ready to embark on this amazing journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my biggest hobbies is traveling, nature and cycling! Summer is created for fun and pleasure and the beach! I like swimming in the swimming pooll! And tanning! I have close friends with whom I like to meet and to spend time having picnics or BBQ, visiting concerts or just making parties at home! I like the world of books, it is the world of mystic and true love stories! And I think each woman must be in a good shape! I visit the gym at least a few times a week! I want to look attractive to my man always! And I know the secret of youth.

Character

I am very kind and cheerful, smiling! I do not like to complain about the life and each my day I try to live with the smile and positive plans! I can find positive side even in the coldest winter day! Sitting near the fire place is very romantic! I can see romantic details everywhere because my soul is so poetic and romantic! For my man, I want to become real muse! Love in the world is good motivation for me to wake up each day and I want to find the way to the paradise with you my man! I am very creative by nature, I work as a visagist! Making this word more beatiful is my mission! Also I prepare girls to photo sessions!

Her Type of Man

If you are romantic and loyal, it is a big plus! I cannot open my heart to a man who is unfaithful. I hate lies! If I open myself to you, I want to feel this openness from your side as well! For me, it is very important to have a dialogue! And with my man, I want to have mutual understanding, I am against of secrects in the couple. I will be your princess, your queen, your woman, your muse and inspiration and your love will make me to feel paradise everywhere!