Meet online - 35 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11821334

ID 11821334
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 1988 (Leo)
  • Occupationwaitress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am currently looking for that special someone to share my life with. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg).

I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2011. Being a mother has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I enjoy social drinking and I never smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is brown. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a waitress. It's a job that keeps me on my feet and allows me to interact with different people on a daily basis.

I am currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

Although I haven't completed my university education, I believe in lifelong learning and I am always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I look forward to getting to know you better and potentially starting a beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do not have a lot of free time, as I work a lot and my life is very responsible but on my weekends, I always spend time with my son. I can say that I am a very good and caring mother! With my son, we like to go for a walk in the parks, to go to the beach in summer, to go to the zoo! Nature and picnics! I like watching tv and reading interesting books, about history and love! I am a very good cook, I promise with me you will never be hungry! I cook Ukrainian and European cuisine and my Borsch is very yummy! I even can bake! And I also like singing, in karaoke I will sing for you!

Character

By personality I am very cheerful, sometimes playful! Everything depends on my mood! I am very emotional and romantic and in the future, with my man I would like to have many romantic dinners and moments! I like walking in the parks! I try to follow healthy life style. I am also sporty and always go to the gym! I have a son and I can say I am a very happy mother, although it is not easy to be a single mother, but children give the main sense to this life! You must not become a father to my son, but you must realize that he is an important part of me and my life. If you have children, I will try to become a good friend for them too!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a confident and reliable man, for a man who has strong life position and always knows what he wants from the life! I want you to be my protector and shoulder, my life partner and big love! If you make me happy, I will make you the happiest man! I promise! For me, love is very important and I want to wake up each morning in a good mood! And to kiss a lot!