Meet online - 32 y.o. Kristina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11821330

ID 11821330
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1992 (Pisces)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Kristina and I am a 28-year-old Pisces. I am here to share my story and let you know more about me.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married before, and I am looking forward to finding someone who shares the same values and beliefs as me.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I am often complimented on them. My hair is blond and adds a touch of softness to my overall appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree and work as a teacher. I am passionate about educating young minds and making a positive impact in their lives. Teaching allows me to constantly learn and grow as an individual.

As for languages, I speak English fluently and have good communication skills. While I don't speak any other languages currently, I am open to learning new ones if the opportunity arises.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I feel lucky to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am an adventurous, kind-hearted, and educated woman seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for someone like me, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of interests and when I have free minute, I like to go to the beach, if the weather outside is sunny and warm! In winter evenings, I prefer staying at home, cooking something tasty or reading! I am very interested in psyhology and landscape! I like to create very cozy atmosphere at home! I like to develop my personal skills, I believe that each person has his own skills! Mainly, it is to listen to your inner world! As a real woman, I like cooking of course! And not only Ukrainian cuisine!

Character

I am very sincere and responsible, with good sense of humor and positive outlook on the life! I am a hard-working woman and like to achieve new goals in my life! I am very kind and trusting! I believe only in the best! I beleieve in true love and here I came with one big goal to find my true love, my special man! I adore traveling and I think together with my man, we will want to see many interesting historical places! One of my dreams is to create a family, to become a mother! About all other my dreams, I will tell you later! My life is active and not boring! If I have some problems, I like to solve them without complaning!

Her Type of Man

My man is a good man, not super man! I would like to become the best woman for him, but you should know from the beginning that I am not perfect! But I would like to become your princess! For each woman, it is important to feel special treatment, passion, love, care, support! When a woman is happy, her man is the happiest man in this world! I respect people and with my man in the future, I hope to have a very special connection!