Meet online - 37 y.o. Inga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11821125

ID 11821125
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 24, 1986 (Virgo)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Inga, and I'm a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Currently, I work as an administrator and have a university degree.

I take pride in my appearance, and my friends often compliment me on my brown eyes and black hair. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink socially. Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I also speak Russian fluently. Communication is crucial in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other on a verbal level is vital.

Family is very important to me, and I have always dreamed of having a loving and supportive partner to create a happy home together. I don't have any children yet, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. Trust, respect, and loyalty are essential qualities that I value in a relationship. If you are someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and ready to build a strong foundation for a future together, I would love to get to know you better.

If you are interested in meeting a genuine, caring, and family-oriented woman like myself, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's take this opportunity to discover if we are meant to be each other's soulmates. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading the book is my favorite. I love handmade and art.

Character

I am a very kind and loyal person. I love children and animals. I hate injustice and cruelty. And I try to communicate only with people like me. If I'm interesting to you, write to me and when talking to me you will really find out what I really am!

Her Type of Man

My name is Inga, I think that I'm clever and beautiful, and you have a chance to make sure of it. I like good music, comfort and pets. I also prefer a society of nice and intelligent men, and I think that you are such a man. For me, online dating is very unusual thing but I want to try my fate, I believe that I will meet the same man here, I will be happy if it's you! I hope you fully agree with me and think as much as I do! I'm very interested in how you live in your country, because I'd never been abroad, but I really want to! I will be very glad to our further communication, I hope that you too !! With best regards! Your Inga!