Meet online - 38 y.o. Katerina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11821057

ID 11821057
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 8, 1985 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLogistical Manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina and I'm a divorced bride with a lot of love to give. As a Taurus, I am known for my loyalty and determination, qualities that I believe make me a great partner. Standing tall at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a fair complexion and beautiful green eyes that will captivate your heart.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my Orthodox religion. It provides me with a strong moral compass and guides me in making the right decisions. I have a daughter, born in 2004, who is my pride and joy. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me a more compassionate and understanding person.

In terms of my lifestyle, I take great care of myself. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and I'm always open to trying new activities and experiences. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn with the right person by my side.

Professionally, I work as a logistical manager. This job allows me to combine my organizational skills with my passion for problem-solving. I have a university degree which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The vibrant culture and stunning landscapes make it a wonderful place to call home. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and experiencing different cultures.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and adventurous partner, look no further. I believe in the power of love and I'm ready to share my life with someone special. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like singing in karaoke, watch football and travelling. I practice yoga and swimming. I'm ready to find something new to call it "my new hobby")))

Character

I am charming lady.I am positive,smiling,kind,honest,sweet,passionate and loving.I love my life and people around me.What I need now is love and nice man for life.I am a calm and reasonable person, it is difficult to get me crazy. I love delicious food, beautiful clothes and pleasant smells. I prefer to tell the truth, even if it is not the most pleasant. But at the same time, my friends know that I am a decent person who will always help and support. I am a good friend, but I dream of becoming a beloved and loving woman.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for kind,honest,sweet and charming man for life)I need you)))I know you are somewhere on the corner. I want to find noble, intelligent man, devotee. Probably, he's a military man or close to this. I want to feel myself safe and secure while we're together. I don't mind if he has children, but he should not live together with his mother, i think, that adults must live separately from their parents.))