Meet online - 25 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11820930

ID 11820930
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 1998 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Elena and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I believe in the sanctity of marriage. I am 5'8'' (172 cm) tall and I take pride in my appearance. I have a son who was born in 2014, and he is the light of my life.

In terms of my physical attributes, I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is naturally black, and I love experimenting with different hairstyles. As a hairdresser by profession, I have a keen eye for beauty and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I am fluent in English and can confidently communicate with people from different backgrounds. In terms of other languages, I am only proficient in Ukrainian.

I have a university degree, which I believe has shaped me into the confident and independent woman that I am today. I am proud of my achievements and I am always looking for opportunities to grow and learn.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things. I am looking for someone who shares my sense of adventure and is open to exploring the world together.

If you are looking for a strong, caring, and loving woman to share your life with, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey with the right person. Let's take a chance on love and create a lifetime of memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

My free time is limited as I have a son and I am a very good and caring mother, also I study and I work! So sometimes I feel as a little squirrel! But, each day is like a writing of your own life story! This life is in your hands, if you want something, try to get it! It is my motto! If you do not like something, do not complain, just do what you need! I am active and sporty! I am very interested in psyhology and self development. I like reading medical books! I am a good cook and like to make cozy atmosphere at my home!

Character

I am a young but very cheerful and active woman with plans for the future! I do not know what will be in ten years, but surely I know what I want to have now and how I see my nearest future! I am very interested in psyhology and levels of perceptions and secrets of this universe! I know what makes me happy and I want to find here a special man, for whom I will become the center of his life and universe! Love gives us inspiration to live, to wake up! I need this inspiration daily in my life! I want to discuss with you everything as I am very open and sincere! I do not accept lies!

Her Type of Man

I believe here I can meet my ideal man but it does not mean you must be ideal. Just for me, you will become the best! I want to be your ideal woman in return! It is in love and harmony and we cannot live without each other! Our life is full of love, bright days, rainy weather, smiles and moments of sadness! Our life is complete and interesting and we appreciate everything! Our love gives us motivation to create and to live with the smiles!