Meet online - 24 y.o. Alina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11820784

ID 11820784
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 12, 1999 (Gemini)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Alina, and I am a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As an economist with a university degree, I am excited to meet someone special on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am patiently searching for my soulmate.

Physically, I have beautiful green eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle. I believe that taking care of our bodies is important for both our physical and mental well-being.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist. As for other languages, I am fluent in my native language, Ukrainian.

When it comes to my occupation, I work as an economist. I find my job fulfilling and enjoy the challenges it brings. I am ambitious and strive for success in my career, but I also believe in maintaining a healthy work-life balance.

I am proud to call Odessa my home. This beautiful city on the Black Sea coast is rich in history and culture. I enjoy exploring its charming streets, visiting art galleries, and attending cultural events. I would love to share these experiences with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and qualities resonate with you. If you are looking for a sincere, loyal, and loving partner, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is dancing, I have been doing it since 6 years. I fell in love with music and movements in my early childhood, and it was a part of my life for many years. I guess those who like dancing (you even may not attend special dancing classes to love dancing!) understand what I mean when I say it is a part of my life. I am dancing when I turn on the music on the TV or computer. I am even dancing when I am cooking in the kitchen. Maybe this is the reason of my big success in kitchen. I like to surprise my friends and family with cooking masterpieces. I like home-cooked meal very much! I have an interesting hobby, I collect coins, do you collect anything? I hope not ladies’ hearts :)))

Character

I am positive and soft person with a good sense of humor. I think it is an important thing to view this life from the positive side! At the same time I always know the golden middle and at some situations you can see me extremely serious and caring. I am inventive and creative. Since early childhood I was always told I have a vivid fantasy. I don’t live in pink dreams but life is much better when you are striving for your goals and never stop. I have high values that my parents brought up in me, I am so thankful to them! I think that family, trust and harmony are main things in life.

Her Type of Man

I look for a smart, interesting strong man, who is joyful in life. I hope he will like sport and activities to enjoy together. I want sincere love and lots of affection! I want to be on the first place for him.