Meet online - 35 y.o. Inna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11819952

ID 11819952
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 29, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationTourist manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Inna and I am a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Aquarius. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a Christian and I take my faith seriously.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and chestnut hair. I take care of myself and my weight is 121 lbs (55 kg). I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me.

Professionally, I work as a tourist manager. I enjoy helping people explore new places and creating unforgettable experiences for them. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and grow in my field.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. While I speak English, my skills are not yet fluent. However, I am determined to improve and become more proficient in the language.

I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and shared values. I am looking for a partner who is kind, loyal, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who shares my faith and values family.

If you are interested in getting to know me better and exploring the possibility of a future together, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I can never sit still, but I always want to do something, except that I really like to read classical literature, I like to go to the movies or make a home theater at home with some tasty food, I think this is a great way to spend romantic time with my half, I also love to cook and experiment with cuisine and dishes, and I hope my future will not mind a small breakfast in bed?

Character

How can I describe myself? I think I am so interesting person and can talk on any topics because i like reading from my childhood and my parents always took my development very seriously and later on I traveled a lot and developed myself. I am here not for fun because i have serious intentions and hope l will find my love of all my life here. I will make my partner happy and support him in any his ideas because i think support one of the important thing in relationship. Do you agree with me?

Her Type of Man

I love serious, adult, honest men who are really ready to sacrifice everything for love just like I am and are ready to work on relationships and build our future love without playing with me, who is ready to support and care at any moment and not change! It is very important that the future half strive for something and never forget about their self-development.