Meet online - 27 y.o. Darya from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11819700

ID 11819700
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 9, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationpsyhologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Darya. I am a 5'11'' (180 cm) tall bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Capricorn, I am known for being ambitious, responsible, and practical. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

In terms of appearance, I have fair hair and captivating green eyes. I take great care of myself and maintain a weight of 132 lbg (60 kg). I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree in psychology. This has shaped me into a compassionate and understanding person. I am currently working as a psychologist, helping others overcome their challenges and find happiness in their lives.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values.

While my native language is Ukrainian, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am confident in my ability to express myself in English.

I live in the beautiful city of Odessa, known for its rich history and stunning beaches. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending time with loved ones.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted and intelligent partner who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifelong bond filled with love and joy.

Hobbies and Interests

I think it is cool to be relaxed, to have picnics, I adore nature, I adore looking at the waves of the sea! If you cannot swim, I can teach you very easily! I like cinema and theaters, night walkings! I like making photographs and good music! As for many people, one of my hobbies is traveling and I have a very long travel list! I like going out, to new cafes and restaurants! I like very delicious food and I am a good cook! I like sport and when I have time, I like to go to the gym!

Character

I am very cheerful and positive! For me to live in harmony is very important and here I am in search of a man with whom we will have this special harmony in everything as I know that family life sometimes is not a fairy tale! But with respect to each other, it is possible to pass all life problems and even the most difficult situations! I am romantic and I would like to have many romantic moments with my man! I am talented and creative! I have many good friends and I think my close people appreciate me very much! My family and parents want to see me very happy! And I hope to become such very soon!

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for a perfect or ideal man, as I think with such man I can become very bored! You have good qualities, you are hard-working and always like to achieve your goals, you are responsible! You respect women and people around! And I do not like selfish people, I hope you are not such! I am looking for a man for family life so I hope that your intentions are as serious as mine!