Meet online - 32 y.o. Zhaklin from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11819655

ID 11819655
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 2, 1992 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationBusiness Administration & Management
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Zhaklin and I am a Capricorn. I am here to tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays a big role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am open to finding someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I have beautiful hazel eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My hair is brown and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained and stylish.

I have a precious little girl who was born in 2017. Being a mother has brought so much joy and fulfillment into my life. My daughter is my world and I am dedicated to being the best mother I can be.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I enjoy socializing and having a drink occasionally. However, I am not a smoker and I take my health very seriously. Staying fit and active is important to me, both for myself and as a role model for my daughter.

In terms of education and career, I have a university degree in Business Administration & Management. I am passionate about my work and I strive for success in everything I do.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Although my English speaking skills are good, I am still learning and improving every day.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. I am excited to see where this journey takes me and I hope to find someone who is kind, loving, and shares similar values. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, sports, traveling, Yoga!

Character

My name is Zhaklin, I am single woman, I am from Ukraine. If shortly, I am working in a large company as an administrative assistant in a sector of outwardly business operations. I like sports, fitness, dancing. In past, I am professional dancer. Nowadays, I am found of Yoga, it is my hobby, I like it much. Also, I can add that I keep a healthy way of life, I am interested in healthy food. I am single mom of a beautiful little princes. Please, if you have a desire, contact me! My photos and videos are open for you. You may ask me any questions, will be glad to talk.

Her Type of Man

Ideal relations it is not easy, still it is not difficult when both in a couple feel this mutual love, affinity to each other. I am looking for a man, who has a nice sense of humor, who is compassionate, kind-hearted, engaging, considerate.