Meet online - 29 y.o. Tanya from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11819646

ID 11819646
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1994 (Taurus)
  • OccupationBusiness Administration
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight97 lbg (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tanya, and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Taurus bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I have hazel eyes and beautiful brown hair that complements my charming personality. I am a Christian and have always held my faith close to my heart.

Throughout my life, I have focused on my education and career. I have a university degree in Business Administration & Management, which has helped shape me into the independent and ambitious woman I am today. I take pride in my work and strive for success in everything I do.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. This allows me to fully dedicate myself to building a strong and loving relationship with my future partner. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond, and I am ready to commit myself wholeheartedly to the right person.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I weigh 96 lbs (44 kg) and always strive to maintain a fit and active lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink socially, ensuring that I always make responsible choices for my well-being.

Although my native language is Ukrainian, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is essential for a strong and lasting connection.

If you are looking for a confident, intelligent, and caring partner, I may just be the one for you. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, traveling, ask me please, about my favorite hobby

Character

Thank you for your attention, my name is Tatiana, or you may call me Tania. I am easy-going lady, kind, communicative and open person. I am inquisitive, I like to learn and find new things and feelings. In my free time, I like to read books, watch documentary or scientific programs. Also, I have a good hobby, I like pole dance, I like stretching and sports. I am flexible and I think it is a nice advantage. I am getting pleasure from hard working day on fitness or pole dance lesson. I think it is nice to feel and see results. I am doing my best to look good, hope you like. I am working on myself, on my body and mind. What about ways of relaxing that I like, it is singing, I like karaoke, hot bath or spa or sauna. I do not like noisy places, but I enjoy visiting live concerts. I like different music, I have a friendly family, I have a sister, please do not mix us lol If you want to know more, please you are free to ask me anything.

Her Type of Man

As I think, ideal relations is with an honest man and is when both in a couple love each other, mutual feelings, mutual love. And I am looking for simple, experienced and honest man with an open heart.